November 8, 2014 at 6 p.m.
Hyatt Regency Century Plaza

Come celebrate an amazing year as we honor some of the incredible people who have made a real difference in the lives of LGBT people in Los Angeles and all over the world. You’ll also be sure to enjoy a fabulous silent auction, entertaining show and superb sit-down dinner. Experience the courage and inspiration that make the Los Angeles LGBT Center a world-class organization. Catch up with old friends, make interesting new ones and do some serious people-watching for the celebrities and cognoscenti who make L.A.—and this soiree—the place to be!

Brad & George Takei
International Vanguard Award

Presented by

Tab Hunter

Tab Hunter


Corporate Vanguard Award

Los Angeles County Supervisor
Zev YaroslAvsky
Rand Schrader Distinguished Achievement Award

Gala Co-Chairs
Kate Brandt
Kate Brandt
David N. Lubell
David N. Lubell
Brad W. Ong
Brad W. Ong
Auction Co-Chairs
  • Eric M. Finley
  • David N. Lubell
  • Jon Imparato

For more information

Follow @LALGBTCenter and #VanguardAwards or contact TAI Events